Weekly View
Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 3 Mar, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

9:00 am Traditional Worship (Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Meets in the Sanctuary which is located on the first floor.

10:30 am Contemporary Worship (Sun. 25 Feb, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Meets in the Fellowship Hall located on the ground floor.

Monday, February 26, 2018

9:30 am Loving Hands Crafters (Mon. 26 Feb, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

Meets in the Gathering Room located on the ground floor.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Thursday, March 01, 2018

9:30 am Loving Hands Crafters (Thu. 1 Mar, 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

Meets in the Gathering Room located on the ground floor.

5:30 pm Feed Your Soul (Thu. 1 Mar, 2018 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)

Feed Your Soul is a free community meal served each week in our Fellowship Hall which is located on the ground floor.

For more information please visit our Feed Your Soul page.

7:00 pm Phaith Band Rehearsal (Thu. 1 Mar, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Meets in Fellowship Hall which is located on the ground floor.

Friday, March 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

 

Church Web Design